Rachel McAdams is gracing the cover page of Elle US June 2011 issue. 32 year old Morning Glory actress is looking sexy on the cover decked in Balmain spring 2011 studded jacket, worn over white tee and black pants.

rachel mcadams elle 2011 cover

Photographed by Alexei Hay, Rachel McAdams is all smiles on the cover with red lip shade, hair worn down and multiple bangles.

Inside the mag, she strikes stunning poses while donning sporting sheepskin peacoat, silk georgette dress, crepe de chine dress, from big brands including Burberry Prorsum, Moschino Cheap and Chic, and Gucci.

rachel mcadams elle 2011

Rachel talks about many things in this issue including what she looks for in a guy, romantic hopes for the future and much more.

Check out excerpts from Rachel McAdams Elle June 2011 issue:

Rachel on working with Owen Wilson: “It’s definitely a different dynamic from the last time we were together [in Wedding Crashers]. It wasn’t as fun being mean. I love that [director] Woody [Allen] likes good guys to be good guys and bad guys to be bad guys. Owen seemed to respond really well when I was a really bad guy.”

rachel mcadams elle

Rachel on being a romantic: “I am. When Billie Holiday comes on, I can’t help but be transported—and I’m sure it wasn’t as romantic then at all – but that’s the wonderful part of my job: dressing up and walking down the street in New York or Toronto, pretending I’m in the ’40s.”

rachel mcadams elle magazine 2011 cover

Rachel on her expectations for relationships: “You grow up and you assume that everyone is like that, and you quickly realize that they’re not, and then you have those days when you wonder if you’re going to find it for yourself. It’s such a hard thing to find. I think it was more that realization that rocked me.”

rachel mcadams elle mag 2011

Rachel on the critics’ reaction to Morning Glory: “It’s funny, because so many people said to me, “It’s the kind of film you don’t see anymore, done in a way that isn’t done anymore.” I thought that was a really positive thing, but apparently not. I only hear these businesspeople: “Well, no one was sure who it was for.”

For more of Rachel’s interview, get hold of the issue, on newsstands May 17.

